Agents

Our agents have the skills to take your home search to the next level. Experience the best property exploration with Norman Living.

Calvin Jackson
Calvin Jackson
Sales agent
Calvin Jackson
Sales agent
Calvin Jackson | Phone: 205-422-8866
Lauryn Mayfield
Lauryn Mayfield
Sales agent
Lauryn Mayfield
Sales agent
lmayfield@normanliving.com | Phone: 205-249-8451
Frank J.Roscoe Jr
Frank J. Roscoe Jr
Sales agent
Frank J. Roscoe Jr
Sales agent
froscoejr@normanliving.com | Phone: 205-837-4814
Tara Crawford
Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment
Tara Crawford
Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment
tcrawford@normanliving.com | 205-705-0593
Anthony Stone
Sales agent
Anthony Stone
Sales agent
astone@normanliving.com | 205-441-6016
Brihanna James
Brihanna James
Sales agent
Brihanna James
Sales agent
bjames@normanliving.com | 424-312-3832
Lawanda Pryor
Lawanda Pryor
Sales agent
Lawanda Pryor
Sales agent
lpryor@normanliving.com | 205-784-7568
Dunia Caldron
Dunia Caldron
Sales agent
Dunia Caldron
Sales agent
dcaldron@normanliving.com | 786-390-1975
Josilyn Drake
Josilyn Drake
Sales agent
Josilyn Drake
Sales agent
jdrake@normanliving.com | 205-683-5174
Kimitra Marshall
Kimitra Marshall
Sales agent
Kimitra Marshall
Sales agent
kmarshall@normanliving.com | 205-585-4601
Charlotte Bren
Charlotte Bren
Sales agent
Charlotte Bren
Sales agent
cbren@normanliving.com | 205-835-6182
Kimberly Goldsby
Kimberly Goldsby
Sales agent
Kimberly Goldsby
Sales agent
kgoldsby@normanliving.com | 205-218-5177

Compare listings

Compare