Agents

Our agents have the skills to take your home search to the next level. Experience the best property exploration with Norman Living.

Calvin Jackson

Calvin Jackson

Sales agent

Calvin Jackson

Sales agent

Calvin Jackson | Phone: 205-422-8866

Lauryn Mayfield

Lauryn Mayfield

Sales agent

Lauryn Mayfield

Sales agent

lmayfield@normanliving.com | Phone: 205-249-8451

Frank J. Roscoe Jr

Frank J. Roscoe Jr

Sales agent

Frank J. Roscoe Jr

Sales agent

froscoejr@normanliving.com | Phone: 205-837-4814

Tara Crawford

Tara Crawford

Sales agent

Tara Crawford

Sales agent

tcrawford@normanliving.com | 205-705-0593

Anthony Stone

Anthony Stone

Sales agent

Anthony Stone

Sales agent

astone@normanliving.com | 205-441-6016

Brihanna James

Brihanna James

Sales agent

Brihanna James

Sales agent

bjames@normanliving.com | 424-312-3832

Lawanda Pryor

Lawanda Pryor

Sales agent

Lawanda Pryor

Sales agent

lpryor@normanliving.com | 205-784-7568

Angelica Thomas

Angelica Thomas

Sales agent

Angelica Thomas

Sales agent

athomas@normanliving.com | 678-637-6638

Dunia Caldron

Dunia Caldron

Sales agent

Dunia Caldron

Sales agent

dcaldron@normanliving.com | 786-390-1975