Agents

Our agents have the skills to take your home search to the next level. Experience the best property exploration with Norman Living.

Kira Oliver

Kira Oliver

Sales agent

Kira Oliver

Sales agent

Koliver@normanliving.com | Phone: 229-308-4061

Fern Dix

Fern Dix

Sales agent

Fern Dix

Sales agent

Fdix@normanliving.com | Phone: 404-452-2306

Leslie Wilder

Leslie Wilder

Sales agent

Leslie Wilder

Sales agent

lwilder@normanlivingcom | 470-729-3538

Gabrielle Fletcher

Gabrielle Fletcher

Sales agent

Gabrielle Fletcher

Sales agent

Gfletcher@normanliving.com | Phone: 678-702-3228

Lorenzo Ford

Lorenzo Ford

Sales agent

Lorenzo Ford

Sales agent

lford@normanliving.com | 678-430-9099

Candace Stuart

Candace Stuart

Sales agent

Candace Stuart

Sales agent

cstuart@normanliving.com | Phone: 404-587-0863

Lakaija Banks

Lakaija Banks

Sales agent

Lakaija Banks

Sales agent

lbanks@normanliving.com | Phone: 404-829-5970

Brian Jefferson

Brian Jefferson

Sales agent

Brian Jefferson

Sales agent

bjefferson@normanliving.com | 470-331-6708

 Monica Glover

Monica Glover

Sales agent

Monica Glover

Sales agent

mglover@normanliving.com | 404-563-3091

Sade Stafford

Sade Stafford

Sales agent

Sade Stafford

Sales agent

sstafford@normanliving.com | 973-755-8395

Christopher Boldon

Christopher Boldon

Sales agent

Christopher Boldon

Sales agent

cboldon@normanliving.com | 281-460-5714

Natasha Rowe

Natasha Rowe

Sales agent

Natasha Rowe

Sales agent

nrowe@normanliving.com | 404-764-9588

Chantelle Murray

Chantelle Murray

Sales agent

Chantelle Murray

Sales agent

cmurray@normanliving.com|404-944-3783

Jocelyn Copko

Jocelyn Copko

Sales agent

Jocelyn Copko

Sales agent

jcopko@normanliving.com|717-943-0769

 Talesia Parham

Talesia Parham

Sales agent

Talesia Parham

Sales agent

tparham@normanliving.com|470-512-5907

Sade Robinson

Sade Robinson

Sales agent

Sade Robinson

Sales agent

srobinson@normanliving.com|404-423-3075

Edwin Ballard

Edwin Ballard

Sales agent

Edwin Ballard

Sales agent

eballard@normanliving.com|770-256-8075

Deanay Morris

Deanay Morris

Sales agent

Deanay Morris

Sales agent

dmorris@normanliving.com | 202-423-5348

Brittney-Russell

Brittney-Russell

Sales agent

Brittney-Russell

Sales agent

brussell@normanliving.com | 404-446-6464

Martinique Elzy

Martinique Elzy

Sales agent

Martinique Elzy

Sales agent

melzy@normanliving.com | 404-423-2414

Chiara Graham

Chiara Graham

Sales agent

Chiara Graham

Sales agent

cgraham@normanliving.com | 678-368-0599

Jamila Hill

Jamila Hill

Sales agent

Jamila Hill

Sales agent

jhill@normanliving.com | 612-242-4560

Leslie Farrell

Leslie Farrell

Sales agent

Leslie Farrell

Sales agent

lfarrell@normanliving.com | 260-335-8583

Brandin Cureton

Brandin Cureton

Sales agent

Brandin Cureton

Sales agent

bcureton@normanliving.com | 313-645-5021

Blondine Nelson

Blondine Nelson

Sales agent

Blondine Nelson

Sales agent

bnelson@normanliving.com | 404-615-4369

Kamaiya Fleming

Kamaiya Fleming

Sales agent

Kamaiya Fleming

Sales agent

kfleming@normanliving.com | 954-621-7570

Terin Branhan

Terin Branhan

Sales agent

Terin Branhan

Sales agent

tbranhan@normanlivig.com | (313) 510-6720

Kodie Ross

Kodie Ross

Sales agent

Kodie Ross

Sales agent

kross@normanliving.com | 404-966-8808

Okevia Wilson

Okevia Wilson

Sales agent

Okevia Wilson

Sales agent

owilson@normanliving.com | 404-314-1499

Angelica Thomas

Angelica Thomas

Sales agent

Angelica Thomas

Sales agent

athomas@normanliving.com | 678-637-6638

Phylesia Mintz

Phylesia Mintz

Sales agent

Phylesia Mintz

Sales agent

pmintz@normanliving.com | 404-396-9260

Angelica Perry

Angelica Perry

Sales agent

Angelica Perry

Sales agent

aperry@normanliving.com | 404-242-6339

Ashlye Bowen

Ashlye Bowen

Sales agent

Ashlye Bowen

Sales agent

abowen@normanliving.com | 404-917-6500

Margie Nixon

Margie Nixon

Sales agent

Margie Nixon

Sales agent

mnixon@normanliving.com | 205-807-0359

Charmaine Shirley

Charmaine Shirley

Sales agent

Charmaine Shirley

Sales agent

cshirley@normanliving.com | 404-915-9201

 Tomika Rhodes

Tomika Rhodes

Sales agent

Tomika Rhodes

Sales agent

trhodes@normanliving.com | 336-624-7055

Shonterria Johnson

Shonterria Johnson

Sales agent

Shonterria Johnson

Sales agent

sjohnson@normanliving.com |678-643-2131

Samuel Glickman

Samuel Glickman

Sales agent

Samuel Glickman

Sales agent

sglickman@normanliving.com | 404-955-3904

Keesha Duminie

Keesha Duminie

Sales agent

Keesha Duminie

Sales agent

kduminie@normanliving.com | 312-508-9330

Courtney Haynes

Courtney Haynes

Sales agent

Courtney Haynes

Sales agent

chaynes@normanliving.com | 201-312-4819

Levonte Wynn

Levonte Wynn

Sales agent

Levonte Wynn

Sales agent

lwynn@normanliving.com | 404-996-9311

Fred Pickens

Fred Pickens

Sales agent

Fred Pickens

Sales agent

fpickens@normanliving.com | 248-761-9246

Shunwolisa Dockery

Shunwolisa Dockery

Sales agent

Shunwolisa Dockery

Sales agent

sdockery@normanliving.com | 501-944-4525

Magan Battle

Magan Battle

Sales agent

Magan Battle

Sales agent

mbattle@normanliving.com | 205-745-5352

Willie & Kesia Arnold

Willie & Kesia Arnold

Sales agent

Willie & Kesia Arnold

Sales agent

warnold@normanliving.com | 404-578-3281

Javon Graham

Javon Graham

Sales agent

Javon Graham

Sales agent

jgraham@normanliving.com | 770-825-6397

Luvob Brown

Luvob Brown

Sales agent

Luvob Brown

Sales agent

lbrown@normanliving.com | 404-604-0224

Amber Chaisson

Amber Chaisson

Sales agent

Amber Chaisson

Sales agent

achaisson@normanliving.com | 770-906-7426

Latasha Muhammad

Latasha Muhammad

Sales agent

Latasha Muhammad

Sales agent

lmuhammad@normanliving.com | 720-707-5962

Desta Bailey

Desta Bailey

Sales agent

Desta Bailey

Sales agent

dbailey@normanliving.com | 770-925-5378

Charlotte Bren

Charlotte Bren

Sales agent

Charlotte Bren

Sales agent

cbren@normanliving.com | 205-422-6432

vhugee@normanliving.com

vhugee@normanliving.com

Sales agent

vhugee@normanliving.com | 803-760-3151

Amber Cobb

Amber Cobb

Sales agent

Amber Cobb

Sales agent

acobb@normanliving.com | 404-539-0024

Amairany Mendoza

Amairany Mendoza

Sales agent

Amairany Mendoza

Sales agent

amcruz@normanliving.com | 404-423-1327

Denarius Martin

Denarius Martin

Sales agent

Denarius Martin

Sales agent

dmartin@normanliving.com | 601-669-7609

Vanessa Humphrey

Vanessa Humphrey

Sales agent

Vanessa Humphrey

Sales agent

vhumphrey@normanliving.com | 678-761-0714

Ericka Perry

Ericka Perry

Sales agent

Ericka Perry

Sales agent

eperry@normanliving.com | 205-276-9585

Joseph Ellsworth

Joseph Ellsworth

Sales agent

Joseph Ellsworth

Sales agent

jellsworth@normanliving.com | 504-339-1504

Tanazia Allard

Tanazia Allard

Sales agent

Tanazia Allard

Sales agent

tmadan@normanliving.com | 201-968-8274