Agents

Our agents have the skills to take your home search to the next level. Experience the best property exploration with Norman Living.

Kira Oliver

Kira Oliver

Sales agent

Kira Oliver

Sales agent

Koliver@normanliving.com | Phone: 229-308-4061

Fern Dix

Fern Dix

Sales agent

Fern Dix

Sales agent

Fdix@normanliving.com | Phone: 404-452-2306

Leslie Wilder

Leslie Wilder

Sales agent

Leslie Wilder

Sales agent

lwilder@normanlivingcom | 470-729-3538

Gabrielle Fletcher

Gabrielle Fletcher

Sales agent

Gabrielle Fletcher

Sales agent

Gfletcher@normanliving.com | Phone: 678-702-3228

Lorenzo Ford

Lorenzo Ford

Sales agent

Lorenzo Ford

Sales agent

lford@normanliving.com | 678-430-9099

Candace Stuart

Candace Stuart

Sales agent

Candace Stuart

Sales agent

cstuart@normanliving.com | Phone: 404-587-0863

Lakaija Banks

Lakaija Banks

Sales agent

Lakaija Banks

Sales agent

lbanks@normanliving.com | Phone: 404-829-5970

Charity Tee Rainey

Charity Tee Rainey

Sales agent

Charity Tee Rainey

Sales agent

crainey@normanliving.com | 770-624-7747

Christian Frazier

Christian Frazier

Sales agent

Christian Frazier

Sales agent

cfraizer@normanliving.com | 404-369-0115

Gabriel Henderson

Gabriel Henderson

Sales agent

Gabriel Henderson

Sales agent

ghenderson@normanliving.com | 205-422-5999

Patrick Dallas

Patrick Dallas

Sales agent

Patrick Dallas

Sales agent

pdallas@normanliving.com | 404-397-8952

Brian Jefferson

Brian Jefferson

Sales agent

Brian Jefferson

Sales agent

bjefferson@normanliving.com | 470-331-6708

Sade Stafford

Sade Stafford

Sales agent

Sade Stafford

Sales agent

sstafford@normanliving.com | 973-755-8395

Christopher Boldon

Christopher Boldon

Sales agent

Christopher Boldon

Sales agent

cboldon@normanliving.com | 281-460-5714

Natasha Rowe

Natasha Rowe

Sales agent

Natasha Rowe

Sales agent

nrowe@normanliving.com | 404-764-9588

Chantelle Murray

Chantelle Murray

Sales agent

Chantelle Murray

Sales agent

cmurray@normanliving.com|404-915-9201

Jocelyn Copko

Jocelyn Copko

Sales agent

Jocelyn Copko

Sales agent

jcopko@normanliving.com|717-943-0769

Ernecia Mckay

Ernecia Mckay

Sales agent

Ernecia Mckay

Sales agent

emckay@normanliving.com | 678-340-6971

Sade Robinson

Sade Robinson

Sales agent

Sade Robinson

Sales agent

srobinson@normanliving.com|404-423-3075

Edwin Ballard

Edwin Ballard

Sales agent

Edwin Ballard

Sales agent

eballard@normanliving.com|770-256-8075

Deanay Morris

Deanay Morris

Sales agent

Deanay Morris

Sales agent

dmorris@normanliving.com | 202-423-5348

Brittney-Russell

Brittney-Russell

Sales agent

Brittney-Russell

Sales agent

brussell@normanliving.com | 404-446-6464

Martinique Elzy

Martinique Elzy

Sales agent

Martinique Elzy

Sales agent

melzy@normanliving.com | 404-423-2414

Chiara Graham

Chiara Graham

Sales agent

Chiara Graham

Sales agent

cgraham@normanliving.com | 678-368-0599

Jamila Hill

Jamila Hill

Sales agent

Jamila Hill

Sales agent

jhill@normanliving.com | 612-242-4560

Leslie Farrell

Leslie Farrell

Sales agent

Leslie Farrell

Sales agent

lfarrell@normanliving.com | 260-335-8583

Brandin Cureton

Brandin Cureton

Sales agent

Brandin Cureton

Sales agent

bcureton@normanliving.com | 313-645-5021

Shalonda Daniels

Shalonda Daniels

Sales agent

Shalonda Daniels

Sales agent

sdaniels@normanliving.com | 678-361-3380

Keon Wallace

Keon Wallace

Sales agent

Keon Wallace

Sales agent

kwallace@normanliving.com | 678-724-7271

Blondine Nelson

Blondine Nelson

Sales agent

Blondine Nelson

Sales agent

bnelson@normanliving.com | 404-615-4369

Taneisha Williams

Taneisha Williams

Sales agent

Taneisha Williams

Sales agent

twilliams@normanliving.com | 470-869-2039

Kamaiya Fleming

Kamaiya Fleming

Sales agent

Kamaiya Fleming

Sales agent

kfleming@normanliving.com | 954-621-7570

Kodie Ross

Kodie Ross

Sales agent

Kodie Ross

Sales agent

kross@normanliving.com | 404-966-8808

Terin Branhan

Terin Branhan

Sales agent

Terin Branhan

Sales agent

tbranhan@normanlivig.com | (313) 510-6720

Angelica Thomas

Angelica Thomas

Sales agent

Angelica Thomas

Sales agent

athomas@normanliving.com | 678-637-6638

Okevia Wilson

Okevia Wilson

Sales agent

Okevia Wilson

Sales agent

owilson@normanliving.com | 404-314-1499

TShaua King

TShaua King

Sales agent

TShaua King

Sales agent

tking@normanliving.com |404-492-3677

Margie Nixon

Margie Nixon

Sales agent

Margie Nixon

Sales agent

mnixon@normanliving.com | 205-807-0359

Phylesia Mintz

Phylesia Mintz

Sales agent

Phylesia Mintz

Sales agent

pmintz@normanliving.com | 404-396-9260

 Tomika Rhodes

Tomika Rhodes

Sales agent

Tomika Rhodes

Sales agent

trhodes@normanliving.com | 336-624-7055

Audria-Jones

Audria-Jones

Sales agent

Audria-Jones

Sales agent

ajones@normanliving.com |470-257-9906

Shonterria Johnson

Shonterria Johnson

Sales agent

Shonterria Johnson

Sales agent

sjohnson@normanliving.com |678-643-2131

Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

Sales agent

Rachel Smith

Sales agent

rsmith@normanliving.com |703-597-6635

Alex White

Alex White

Sales agent

Alex White

Sales agent

awhite@normanliving.com | 202-215-4226

Ginger Detherage

Ginger Detherage

Sales agent

Ginger Detherage

Sales agent

gdetherage@normanliving.com |202-213-9777

Angelica Perry

Angelica Perry

Sales agent

Angelica Perry

Sales agent

aperry@normanliving.com | 404-242-6339

Danyell Ford

Danyell Ford

Sales agent

Danyell Ford

Sales agent

dford@normanliving.com | 678-814-6989

Charmaine Shirley

Charmaine Shirley

Sales agent

Charmaine Shirley

Sales agent

cshirley@normanliving.com | 404-915-9201

Samuel Glickman

Samuel Glickman

Sales agent

Samuel Glickman

Sales agent

sglickman@normanliving.com | 404-955-3904

Keesha Duminie

Keesha Duminie

Sales agent

Keesha Duminie

Sales agent

kduminie@normanliving.com | 312-508-9330

Courtney Haynes

Courtney Haynes

Sales agent

Courtney Haynes

Sales agent

chaynes@normanliving.com | 201-312-4819

Latricia Pritchett

Latricia Pritchett

Sales agent

Latricia Pritchett

Sales agent

lpritchett@normanliving.com | 404-723-5853

Kira Person

Kira Person

Sales agent

Kira Person

Sales agent

kperson@normanliving.com | 803-607-2400

Levonte Wynn

Levonte Wynn

Sales agent

Levonte Wynn

Sales agent

lwynn@normanliving.com | 404-996-9311

Shekia Renea

Shekia Renea

Sales agent

Shekia Renea

Sales agent

srenea@normanliving.com | 404-960-7700

Tenisha Hunt

Tenisha Hunt

Sales agent

Tenisha Hunt

Sales agent

thunt@normanliving.com | 314-457-3255

Diamond Wiggins

Diamond Wiggins

Sales agent

Diamond Wiggins

Sales agent

dwiggins@normanliving.com | 404-719-3801