Agents

Our agents have the skills to take your home search to the next level. Experience the best property exploration with Norman Living.

Fern Dix
Sales agent
Fern Dix
Sales agent
Fdix@normanliving.com | Phone: 404-452-2306
Kira Oliver
Sales agent
Kira Oliver
Sales agent
Koliver@normanliving.com | Phone: 229-308-4061
Leslie Wilder
Leslie Wilder
Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment
Leslie Wilder
Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment
lwilder@normanlivingcom | 470-729-3538
Lakaija Banks
Lakaija Banks
Sales agent
Lakaija Banks
Sales agent
lbanks@normanliving.com | Phone: 404-829-5970
Lorenzo Ford
Sales agent
Lorenzo Ford
Sales agent
lford@normanliving.com | 678-430-9099
Candace Stuart
Sales agent
Candace Stuart
Sales agent
cstuart@normanliving.com | Phone: 404-587-0863
Telia Jnbaptiste
Sales agent
Telia Jnbaptiste
Sales agent
tjnbaptiste@normanliving.com | 617-528-8333
Leticia Jones
Sales agent
Leticia Jones
Sales agent
Ljones@normanliving.com | 910-336-6040
Monica Glover
Monica Glover
Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment
Monica Glover
Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment
mglover@normanliving.com | 404-563-3091
Christopher Boldon
Sales agent
Christopher Boldon
Sales agent
cboldon@normanliving.com | 281-460-5714
Natasha Rowe
Sales agent
Natasha Rowe
Sales agent
nrowe@normanliving.com | 404-764-9588
Chantelle Murray
Chantelle Murray
Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment
Chantelle Murray
Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment
cmurray@normanliving.com|404-944-3783
Kristin Stimage
Sales agent
Kristin Stimage
Sales agent
kstimage@normanliving.com|314-938-0700
Jocelyn Copko
Jocelyn Copko
Sales agent
Jocelyn Copko
Sales agent
jcopko@normanliving.com|717-943-0769
Talesia Parham
Talesia Parham
Sales agent
Talesia Parham
Sales agent
tparham@normanliving.com|470-512-5907
Sade Robinson
Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment
Sade Robinson
Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment
srobinson@normanliving.com|404-423-3075
Edwin Ballard
Sales agent
Edwin Ballard
Sales agent
eballard@normanliving.com|770-256-8075
Deanay Morris
Deanay Morris
Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment
Deanay Morris
Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment
dmorris@normanliving.com | 202-423-5348
Brittney-Russell
Brittney-Russell
Sales agent
Brittney-Russell
Sales agent
brussell@normanliving.com | 404-446-6464
Chiara Graham
Chiara Graham
Sales agent
Chiara Graham
Sales agent
cgraham@normanliving.com | 678-368-0599
Kamaiya Fleming
Sales agent
Kamaiya Fleming
Sales agent
kfleming@normanliving.com | 954-621-7570
India Reid
Sales agent
India Reid
Sales agent
ireid@normanliving.com | 678-558-9991
Leslie Farrell
Leslie Farrell
Sales agent
Leslie Farrell
Sales agent
lfarrell@normanliving.com | 260-335-8583
Terin Branhan
Sales agent
Terin Branhan
Sales agent
tbranhan@normanlivig.com | (313) 510-6720
Kodie Ross
Sales agent
Kodie Ross
Sales agent
kross@normanliving.com | 404-966-8808
Okevia Wilson
Okevia Wilson
Sales agent/Sports & Entertainment
Okevia Wilson
Sales agent/Sports & Entertainment
owilson@normanliving.com | 404-314-1499
Ashlye Bowen
Sales agent
Ashlye Bowen
Sales agent
abowen@normanliving.com | 404-917-6500
Mintz Normanliving Realtor
Phylesia Mintz
Sales agent
Phylesia Mintz
Sales agent
pmintz@normanliving.com | 404-396-9260
Angelica Perry
Angelica Perry
Sales agent
Angelica Perry
Sales agent
aperry@normanliving.com | 404-242-6339
Tomika Rhodes
Sales agent
Tomika Rhodes
Sales agent
trhodes@normanliving.com | 336-624-7055
Margie Nixon
Margie Nixon
Sales agent
Margie Nixon
Sales agent
mnixon@normanliving.com | 205-807-0359
Charmaine Shirley
Charmaine Shirley
Sales agent
Charmaine Shirley
Sales agent
cshirley@normanliving.com | 404-915-9201
Courtney Haynes
Courtney Haynes
Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment
Courtney Haynes
Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment
chaynes@normanliving.com | 201-312-4819
Shonterria
Shonterria Johnson
Sales agent
Shonterria Johnson
Sales agent
sjohnson@normanliving.com |678-643-2131
Keesha Duminie
Keesha Duminie
Sales agent
Keesha Duminie
Sales agent
kduminie@normanliving.com | 312-508-9330
Shira Harris
Sales agent
Shira Harris
Sales agent
sharris@normanliving.com | 706-229-5921
Shunwolisa Dockery
Sales agent
Shunwolisa Dockery
Sales agent
sdockery@normanliving.com | 501-944-4525
Fred Pickens
Fred Pickens
Sales agent
Fred Pickens
Sales agent
fpickens@normanliving.com | 248-761-9246
Willie & Kesia Arnold
Sales agent
Willie & Kesia Arnold
Sales agent
warnold@normanliving.com | 404-578-3281
Javon Graham
Sales agent
Javon Graham
Sales agent
jgraham@normanliving.com | 770-825-6397
Magan Battle
Sales agent
Magan Battle
Sales agent
mbattle@normanliving.com | 205-745-5352
Amairany Mendoza
Amairany Mendoza
Sales agent
Amairany Mendoza
Sales agent
amcruz@normanliving.com | 404-423-1327
Victor Hugee
Victor Hugee
Sales agent
Victor Hugee
Sales agent
vhugee@normanliving.com | 803-760-3151
Camille Black
Sales agent
Camille Black
Sales agent
cblack@normanliving.com | 713-292-8744
Desta Bailey
Desta Bailey
Sales agent
Desta Bailey
Sales agent
dbailey@normanliving.com | 678-672-7078
Amber Cobb
Amber Cobb
Sales agent
Amber Cobb
Sales agent
acobb@normanliving.com | 404-539-0024
Latasha Muhammad
Latasha Muhammad
Sales agent
Latasha Muhammad
Sales agent
lmuhammad@normanliving.com | 720-707-5962
Ameshia Blanton
Ameshia Blanton
Sales agent
Ameshia Blanton
Sales agent
ablanton@normanliving.com | 404-840-3644
Dee Martin
Denarius Martin
Sales agent
Denarius Martin
Sales agent
dmartin@normanliving.com | 601-669-7609
Vanessa Humphrey
Vanessa Humphrey
Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment
Vanessa Humphrey
Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment
vhumphrey@normanliving.com | 678-761-0714
Anthony Mckinney
Anthony Mckinney
Sales agent
Anthony Mckinney
Sales agent
amckinney@normanliving.com | 470-424-2452
Joseph Ellsworth
Joseph Ellsworth
Sales agent
Joseph Ellsworth
Sales agent
jellsworth@normanliving.com | 504-339-1504
Tanazia Allard
Tanazia Allard
Sales agent
Tanazia Allard
Sales agent
tmadan@normanliving.com | 201-968-8274
Yudenia Guerra
Yudenia Guerra
Sales agent
Yudenia Guerra
Sales agent
yguerra@normanliving.com | 407-279-7238
Kenda Mcclain
Kenda Mcclain
Sales agent
Kenda Mcclain
Sales agent
kmcclain@normanliving.com | 404-922-2144
Sherita Davis
Sherita Davis
Sales agent
Sherita Davis
Sales agent
sdavis@normanliving.com | 404-207-2587
Amari Moreland
Amari Moreland
Sales agent
Amari Moreland
Sales agent
amoreland@normanliving.com | 470-723-3359
Reba Woods
Reba Woods
Sales agent
Reba Woods
Sales agent
rwoods@normanliving.com | 404-820-3660
Regina Lee
Regina Lee
Sales agent
Regina Lee
Sales agent
rlee@normanliving.com | 470-577-4758
Celeste Williams
Celeste Williams
Sales agent
Celeste Williams
Sales agent
cwilliams@normanliving.com | 786-707-6650
Sheena Boulding
Sheena Boulding
Sales agent
Sheena Boulding
Sales agent
sboulding@normanliving.com | 412-551-2232
Jasmine Miller
Jasmine Miller
Sales agent
Jasmine Miller
Sales agent
jmiller@normanliving.com | 503-501-0177
Ternisa Kirk
Ternisa Kirk
Sales agent
Ternisa Kirk
Sales agent
tkirk@normanliving.com | 678-372-9179
Christa Oliver
Christa Oliver
Sales agent
Christa Oliver
Sales agent
coliver@normanliving.com | 706-936-4733
Ebony Hardy
Sales agent
Ebony Hardy
Sales agent
ehardy@normanliving.com | 313-330-0529
Tiffany Flores
Sales agent
Tiffany Flores
Sales agent
tflores@normanliving.com | 305-930-5105
Danielle Elliott
Sales agent
Danielle Elliott
Sales agent
djelliott@normanliving.com | 404-908-8280
Tiyanna Lockhart
Sales agent
Tiyanna Lockhart
Sales agent
tlockhart@normanliving.com | 478-228-8551
Karma Stokes
Sales agent
Karma Stokes
Sales agent
kstokes@normanliving.com | 419-787-0234
Ausha Scruggs
Sales agent
Ausha Scruggs
Sales agent
ascruggs@normanliving.com | 404-933-5926
Laurina Hedd-Williams
Sales agent
Laurina Hedd-Williams
Sales agent
lheddwilliams@normanliving.com | 678-488-8497
Courtney Roberts
Courtney Roberts
Sales agent
Courtney Roberts
Sales agent
croberts@normanliving.com | 210-363-9772
Azure Blue White
Sales agent
Azure Blue White
Sales agent
awhite@normanliving.com | 678-215-8818
Niheshia Smith
Niheshia Smith
Sales agent
Niheshia Smith
Sales agent
nsmith@normanliving.com | 4043379403
Shanta Yarbrough
Sales agent
Shanta Yarbrough
Sales agent
syarbrough@normanliving.com | 678-973-7659

Compare listings

Compare