Agents

Our agents have the skills to take your home search to the next level. Experience the best property exploration with Norman Living.

Kira Oliver

Kira Oliver

Sales agent

Kira Oliver

Sales agent

Koliver@normanliving.com | Phone: 229-308-4061

Fern Dix

Fern Dix

Sales agent

Fern Dix

Sales agent

Fdix@normanliving.com | Phone: 404-452-2306

Leslie Wilder

Leslie Wilder

Sales agent

Leslie Wilder

Sales agent

lwilder@normanlivingcom | 470-729-3538

Gabrielle Fletcher

Gabrielle Fletcher

Sales agent

Gabrielle Fletcher

Sales agent

Gfletcher@normanliving.com | Phone: 678-702-3228

Lorenzo Ford

Lorenzo Ford

Sales agent

Lorenzo Ford

Sales agent

lford@normanliving.com | 678-430-9099

Sharday Prewitt

Sharday Prewitt

Sales agent

Sharday Prewitt

Sales agent

Sprewitt@normanliving.com | Phone: 678-462-7131

Candace Stuart

Candace Stuart

Sales agent

Candace Stuart

Sales agent

cstuart@normanliving.com | Phone: 404-587-0863

Lakaija Banks

Lakaija Banks

Sales agent

Lakaija Banks

Sales agent

lbanks@normanliving.com | Phone: 404-829-5970

Tina Tucker

Tina Tucker

Sales agent

Tina Tucker

Sales agent

ttucker@normanliving.com | 678-245-2890

Marcia Coleman

Marcia Coleman

Sales agent

Marcia Coleman

Sales agent

Mcoleman@normanliving.com | (678) 895-5389

Charity Tee Rainey

Charity Tee Rainey

Sales agent

Charity Tee Rainey

Sales agent

crainey@normanliving.com | 770-624-7747

Gabriel Henderson

Gabriel Henderson

Sales agent

Gabriel Henderson

Sales agent

ghenderson@normanliving.com | 205-422-5999

Patrick Dallas

Patrick Dallas

Sales agent

Patrick Dallas

Sales agent

pdallas@normanliving.com | 404-397-8952

Kenedi Wilkes

Kenedi Wilkes

Sales agent

Kenedi Wilkes

Sales agent

kwilkes@normanliving.com | 678-973-3838

Desty'nee Brooks

Desty'nee Brooks

Sales agent

Desty'nee Brooks

Sales agent

dbrooks@normanliving.com | 678-707-2091

Maya Darrington

Maya Darrington

Sales agent

Maya Darrington

Sales agent

mdarrington@normanliving.com | 678-428-5836

Brian Jefferson

Brian Jefferson

Sales agent

Brian Jefferson

Sales agent

bjefferson@normanliving.com | 470-331-6708

Chantalle Cannicle

Chantalle Cannicle

Sales agent

Chantalle Cannicle

Sales agent

ccannicle@normanliving.com | 954-637-5387

Sade Stafford

Sade Stafford

Sales agent

Sade Stafford

Sales agent

sstafford@normanliving.com | 973-755-8395

Christopher Boldon

Christopher Boldon

Sales agent

Christopher Boldon

Sales agent

cboldon@normanliving.com | 281-460-5714

Sarina Martin

Sarina Martin

Sales agent

Sarina Martin

Sales agent

smartin@normanliving.com | 404-704-2032

 Monique Curtis

Monique Curtis

Sales agent

Monique Curtis

Sales agent

mcurtis@normanliving.com | 845-274-1735

Kimberly Haynes

Kimberly Haynes

Sales agent

Kimberly Haynes

Sales agent

khaynes@normanliving.com | 678-348-0206

Ashleigh Flowers

Ashleigh Flowers

Sales agent

Ashleigh Flowers

Sales agent

aflowers@normanliving.com | 832-441-3699

aflowers@normanliving.com | 832-441-3699

Tarmy Norbert

Tarmy Norbert

Sales agent

Tarmy Norbert

Sales agent

tnorbert@normanliving.com|646-641-0822

Jocelyn Copko

Jocelyn Copko

Sales agent

Jocelyn Copko

Sales agent

jcopko@normanliving.com|717-943-0769

Ernecia Mckay

Ernecia Mckay

Sales agent

Ernecia Mckay

Sales agent

emckay@normanliving.com | 678-340-6971

Sade Robinson

Sade Robinson

Sales agent

Sade Robinson

Sales agent

srobinson@normanliving.com|404-423-3075

Edwin Ballard

Edwin Ballard

Sales agent

Edwin Ballard

Sales agent

eballard@normanliving.com|770-256-8075

Sunsheba Saintvil

Sunsheba Saintvil

Sales agent

Sunsheba Saintvil

Sales agent

ssaintvil@normanliving.com | 954-347-4066

Brittney-Russell

Brittney-Russell

Sales agent

Brittney-Russell

Sales agent

brussell@normanliving.com | 404-446-6464

Martinique Elzy

Martinique Elzy

Sales agent

Martinique Elzy

Sales agent

melzy@normanliving.com | 404-423-2414

Chiara Graham

Chiara Graham

Sales agent

Chiara Graham

Sales agent

cgraham@normanliving.com | 678-368-0599

Jamila Hill

Jamila Hill

Sales agent

Jamila Hill

Sales agent

jhill@normanliving.com | 612-242-4560

 Nyame Murray

Nyame Murray

Sales agent

Nyame Murray

Sales agent

nmurray@normanliving.com | 404-809-5822

Nada Massoud

Nada Massoud

Sales agent

Nada Massoud

Sales agent

nmassoud@normanliving.com | 404-518-1722

Tomika Moore

Tomika Moore

Sales agent

Tomika Moore

Sales agent

tmoore@normanliving.com | 678-855-1123

Cristin Hardison

Cristin Hardison

Sales agent

Cristin Hardison

Sales agent

chardison@normanliving.com | 313-520-1502