Agents

Our agents have the skills to take your home search to the next level. Experience the best property exploration with Norman Living.

Fern Dix

Fern Dix

Sales agent

Fern Dix

Sales agent

Fdix@normanliving.com | Phone: 404-452-2306

Kira Oliver

Kira Oliver

Sales agent

Kira Oliver

Sales agent

Koliver@normanliving.com | Phone: 229-308-4061

Leslie Wilder

Leslie Wilder

Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment

Leslie Wilder

Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment

lwilder@normanlivingcom | 470-729-3538

Lakaija Banks

Lakaija Banks

Sales agent

Lakaija Banks

Sales agent

lbanks@normanliving.com | Phone: 404-829-5970

Lorenzo Ford

Lorenzo Ford

Sales agent

Lorenzo Ford

Sales agent

lford@normanliving.com | 678-430-9099

Candace Stuart

Candace Stuart

Sales agent

Candace Stuart

Sales agent

cstuart@normanliving.com | Phone: 404-587-0863

Telia Jnbaptiste

Telia Jnbaptiste

Sales agent

Telia Jnbaptiste

Sales agent

tjnbaptiste@normanliving.com | 617-528-8333

Leticia Jones

Leticia Jones

Sales agent

Leticia Jones

Sales agent

Ljones@normanliving.com | 910-336-6040

Monica Glover

Monica Glover

Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment

Monica Glover

Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment

mglover@normanliving.com | 404-563-3091

Christopher Boldon

Christopher Boldon

Sales agent

Christopher Boldon

Sales agent

cboldon@normanliving.com | 281-460-5714

Natasha Rowe

Natasha Rowe

Sales agent

Natasha Rowe

Sales agent

nrowe@normanliving.com | 404-764-9588

Chantelle Murray

Chantelle Murray

Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment

Chantelle Murray

Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment

cmurray@normanliving.com|404-944-3783

Kristin Stimage

Kristin Stimage

Sales agent

Kristin Stimage

Sales agent

kstimage@normanliving.com|314-938-0700

Jocelyn Copko

Jocelyn Copko

Sales agent

Jocelyn Copko

Sales agent

jcopko@normanliving.com|717-943-0769

Talesia Parham

Talesia Parham

Sales agent

Talesia Parham

Sales agent

tparham@normanliving.com|470-512-5907

Sade Robinson

Sade Robinson

Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment

Sade Robinson

Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment

srobinson@normanliving.com|404-423-3075

Edwin Ballard

Edwin Ballard

Sales agent

Edwin Ballard

Sales agent

eballard@normanliving.com|770-256-8075

Deanay Morris

Deanay Morris

Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment

Deanay Morris

Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment

dmorris@normanliving.com | 202-423-5348

Brittney-Russell

Brittney-Russell

Sales agent

Brittney-Russell

Sales agent

brussell@normanliving.com | 404-446-6464

Chiara Graham

Chiara Graham

Sales agent

Chiara Graham

Sales agent

cgraham@normanliving.com | 678-368-0599

Kamaiya Fleming

Kamaiya Fleming

Sales agent

Kamaiya Fleming

Sales agent

kfleming@normanliving.com | 954-621-7570

India Reid

India Reid

Sales agent

India Reid

Sales agent

ireid@normanliving.com | 678-558-9991

Leslie Farrell

Leslie Farrell

Sales agent

Leslie Farrell

Sales agent

lfarrell@normanliving.com | 260-335-8583

Terin Branhan

Terin Branhan

Sales agent

Terin Branhan

Sales agent

tbranhan@normanlivig.com | (313) 510-6720

Kodie Ross

Kodie Ross

Sales agent

Kodie Ross

Sales agent

kross@normanliving.com | 404-966-8808

Okevia Wilson

Okevia Wilson

Sales agent/Sports & Entertainment

Okevia Wilson

Sales agent/Sports & Entertainment

owilson@normanliving.com | 404-314-1499

Ashlye Bowen

Ashlye Bowen

Sales agent

Ashlye Bowen

Sales agent

abowen@normanliving.com | 404-917-6500

Phylesia Mintz

Phylesia Mintz

Sales agent

Phylesia Mintz

Sales agent

pmintz@normanliving.com | 404-396-9260

Angelica Perry

Angelica Perry

Sales agent

Angelica Perry

Sales agent

aperry@normanliving.com | 404-242-6339

Tomika Rhodes

Tomika Rhodes

Sales agent

Tomika Rhodes

Sales agent

trhodes@normanliving.com | 336-624-7055

Margie Nixon

Margie Nixon

Sales agent

Margie Nixon

Sales agent

mnixon@normanliving.com | 205-807-0359

Charmaine Shirley

Charmaine Shirley

Sales agent

Charmaine Shirley

Sales agent

cshirley@normanliving.com | 404-915-9201

Courtney Haynes

Courtney Haynes

Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment

Courtney Haynes

Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment

chaynes@normanliving.com | 201-312-4819

Shonterria Johnson

Shonterria Johnson

Sales agent

Shonterria Johnson

Sales agent

sjohnson@normanliving.com |678-643-2131

Keesha Duminie

Keesha Duminie

Sales agent

Keesha Duminie

Sales agent

kduminie@normanliving.com | 312-508-9330

Shira Harris

Shira Harris

Sales agent

Shira Harris

Sales agent

sharris@normanliving.com | 706-229-5921

Shunwolisa Dockery

Shunwolisa Dockery

Sales agent

Shunwolisa Dockery

Sales agent

sdockery@normanliving.com | 501-944-4525

Fred Pickens

Fred Pickens

Sales agent

Fred Pickens

Sales agent

fpickens@normanliving.com | 248-761-9246

Willie & Kesia Arnold

Willie & Kesia Arnold

Sales agent

Willie & Kesia Arnold

Sales agent

warnold@normanliving.com | 404-578-3281

Javon Graham

Javon Graham

Sales agent

Javon Graham

Sales agent

jgraham@normanliving.com | 770-825-6397

Magan Battle

Magan Battle

Sales agent

Magan Battle

Sales agent

mbattle@normanliving.com | 205-745-5352

Amairany Mendoza

Amairany Mendoza

Sales agent

Amairany Mendoza

Sales agent

amcruz@normanliving.com | 404-423-1327

Victor Hugee

Victor Hugee

Sales agent

Victor Hugee

Sales agent

vhugee@normanliving.com | 803-760-3151

Camille Black

Camille Black

Sales agent

Camille Black

Sales agent

cblack@normanliving.com | 713-292-8744

Desta Bailey

Desta Bailey

Sales agent

Desta Bailey

Sales agent

dbailey@normanliving.com | 678-672-7078

Amber Cobb

Amber Cobb

Sales agent

Amber Cobb

Sales agent

acobb@normanliving.com | 404-539-0024

Latasha Muhammad

Latasha Muhammad

Sales agent

Latasha Muhammad

Sales agent

lmuhammad@normanliving.com | 720-707-5962

Ameshia Blanton

Ameshia Blanton

Sales agent

Ameshia Blanton

Sales agent

ablanton@normanliving.com | 404-840-3644

Denarius Martin

Denarius Martin

Sales agent

Denarius Martin

Sales agent

dmartin@normanliving.com | 601-669-7609

Vanessa Humphrey

Vanessa Humphrey

Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment

Vanessa Humphrey

Sales agent/ Sports & Entertainment

vhumphrey@normanliving.com | 678-761-0714

Anthony Mckinney

Anthony Mckinney

Sales agent

Anthony Mckinney

Sales agent

amckinney@normanliving.com | 470-424-2452

Joseph Ellsworth

Joseph Ellsworth

Sales agent

Joseph Ellsworth

Sales agent

jellsworth@normanliving.com | 504-339-1504

Tanazia Allard

Tanazia Allard

Sales agent

Tanazia Allard

Sales agent

tmadan@normanliving.com | 201-968-8274

Yudenia Guerra

Yudenia Guerra

Sales agent

Yudenia Guerra

Sales agent

yguerra@normanliving.com | 407-279-7238

Kenda Mcclain

Kenda Mcclain

Sales agent

Kenda Mcclain

Sales agent

kmcclain@normanliving.com | 404-922-2144

Sherita Davis

Sherita Davis

Sales agent

Sherita Davis

Sales agent

sdavis@normanliving.com | 404-207-2587

Amari Moreland

Amari Moreland

Sales agent

Amari Moreland

Sales agent

amoreland@normanliving.com | 470-723-3359

Reba Woods

Reba Woods

Sales agent

Reba Woods

Sales agent

rwoods@normanliving.com | 404-820-3660

Regina Lee

Regina Lee

Sales agent

Regina Lee

Sales agent

rlee@normanliving.com | 470-577-4758

Celeste Williams

Celeste Williams

Sales agent

Celeste Williams

Sales agent

cwilliams@normanliving.com | 786-707-6650

Sheena Boulding

Sheena Boulding

Sales agent

Sheena Boulding

Sales agent

sboulding@normanliving.com | 412-551-2232

Jasmine Miller

Jasmine Miller

Sales agent

Jasmine Miller

Sales agent

jmiller@normanliving.com | 503-501-0177

Ternisa Kirk

Ternisa Kirk

Sales agent

Ternisa Kirk

Sales agent

tkirk@normanliving.com | 678-372-9179

Christa Oliver

Christa Oliver

Sales agent

Christa Oliver

Sales agent

coliver@normanliving.com | 706-936-4733

Ebony Hardy

Ebony Hardy

Sales agent

Ebony Hardy

Sales agent

ehardy@normanliving.com | 313-330-0529

Tiffany Flores

Tiffany Flores

Sales agent

Tiffany Flores

Sales agent

tflores@normanliving.com | 305-930-5105

Danielle Elliott

Danielle Elliott

Sales agent

Danielle Elliott

Sales agent

djelliott@normanliving.com | 404-908-8280

Tiyanna Lockhart

Tiyanna Lockhart

Sales agent

Tiyanna Lockhart

Sales agent

tlockhart@normanliving.com | 478-228-8551

Karma Stokes

Karma Stokes

Sales agent

Karma Stokes

Sales agent

kstokes@normanliving.com | 419-787-0234

Ausha Scruggs

Ausha Scruggs

Sales agent

Ausha Scruggs

Sales agent

ascruggs@normanliving.com | 404-933-5926

 Laurina Hedd-Williams

Laurina Hedd-Williams

Sales agent

lheddwilliams@normanliving.com | 678-488-8497

Courtney Roberts

Courtney Roberts

Sales agent

Courtney Roberts

Sales agent

crboerts@normanliving.com | 210-363-9772

Azure Blue White

Azure Blue White

Sales agent

Azure Blue White

Sales agent

awhite@normanliving.com | 678-215-8818